Author Topic: T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions  (Read 219236 times)

SSB

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #110 on: April 01, 2014, 07:36:03 PM »
Thanks ReVan, but i need to clarify that for this match odds were same for both the teams( checked via almost all well known sites).

Astrology Forums

  • Guest
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #111 on: Today at 06:43:46 PM »

ReVan

  • Enlightened
  • *****
  • Posts: 2110
  • Total likes: 1089
  • Reputation : 333
  • Gender: Male
  • Thank you for the Rep! 【ツ】
    • View Profile
    • What is Sports Astrology?
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #111 on: April 01, 2014, 07:56:08 PM »
Thanks ReVan, but i need to clarify that for this match odds were same for both the teams( checked via almost all well known sites).

Whenever odds are like Team A 93-95 <-- take them as favs.

@astrorocks Match started on time.
ALL REPORTS SHARED BY ME ARE NON-PROFIT ORIENTED. MY INTENTION IS TO PROMOTE THE LEARNING OF  ASTROLOGY. THERE ARE MANY – AND MORE USEFUL – APPLICATIONS OF ASTROLOGY BEYOND EVERY EXAMPLE.

astrorocks

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #112 on: April 01, 2014, 08:05:20 PM »
Thanks for the info Revan

SSB

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #113 on: April 01, 2014, 08:06:08 PM »
@Revan  Whenever odds are same i consider toss winning team as favourite in my analysis.

ReVan

  • Enlightened
  • *****
  • Posts: 2110
  • Total likes: 1089
  • Reputation : 333
  • Gender: Male
  • Thank you for the Rep! 【ツ】
    • View Profile
    • What is Sports Astrology?
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #114 on: April 01, 2014, 08:11:49 PM »
@Revan  Whenever odds are same i consider toss winning team as favourite in my analysis.

I've solution to that problem as well. This gets sorted during Toss time, I was getting WI win the Toss as they were Underdogs - and they did.

SSB

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #115 on: April 01, 2014, 08:22:51 PM »
@Revan  Whenever odds are same i consider toss winning team as favourite in my analysis.

I've solution to that problem as well. This gets sorted during Toss time, I was getting WI win the Toss as they were Underdogs - and they did.

Very good, hope you can solve all the problems in future as well.

Astrology Forums

  • Guest
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #116 on: Today at 06:43:46 PM »

surajnayyar

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #116 on: April 01, 2014, 09:58:12 PM »
Revan sir, SSB & Astrorocks...bottom line is, if a team has decided not to play properly, astrology can't even help them.....!!
Tell Them I Came, But No One Answered And I Kept My Word !!!

hammertrip

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #117 on: April 01, 2014, 10:05:08 PM »

1st Semi-Final: Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka, Apr 3, 2014 (19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd Semi-Final: India v South Africa at Dhaka, Apr 4, 2014 (19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

ReVan

  • Enlightened
  • *****
  • Posts: 2110
  • Total likes: 1089
  • Reputation : 333
  • Gender: Male
  • Thank you for the Rep! 【ツ】
    • View Profile
    • What is Sports Astrology?
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #118 on: April 01, 2014, 10:44:23 PM »
Revan sir, SSB & Astrorocks...bottom line is, if a team has decided not to play properly, astrology can't even help them.....!!

If this is your belief then you should quit Astrology immediately.

.Seeker.

T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« Reply #119 on: April 01, 2014, 11:10:38 PM »
Invariably one can always predict ego tussles on cricket threads.


Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via telegram Share via twitter