Author Topic: Studying Hard But No Luck  (Read 13733 times)

sourav123

Studying Hard But No Luck
« on: May 17, 2013, 05:07:01 PM »
Hello Experts,
I want to introduce myself my name is saurabh saxena and i am 23 something Student of MCA(Master in Computer Application). This is not first time i am posting here in this forum i am a big fan of astrogle gaurang sir and Virinchi sir offcourse and i cant forget LEO and Sarieskera mam as a IPL fan i often read posts in IPL Predictions.Hats off to the staff.Last year guarang ji Advice me that there is no such luck in govt jobs for me but for my parents i decided i will give myself in preparation of Govt Jobs
But as i said last year also i was here with my issue. The issue is I am an IT Student but my parents force me to study hard and get a Govt job because there is a hard time for IT Industry and Job in a Private Sector,But my personal interest is in Internet Marketing,SEO and Development , I am a freelancer web developer as well but as my parents suggest i give great amount of time for preparing for govt exams as well. I am trying hard but from past 2 years no luck.
But now i am running through a critical stage where i must decide where to go really and i have great faith on god and astrology.My MCA is complete this is my last semester. Now i need to decide should i go for the Govt Exams Preparation, Or i already have no luck in that field so i adopt the IT Field.Try to get a Job in Private sector or I have also interest in opening my Own IT Company.I am really confused what should i do and i believe lots of other students in India facing the same issue.I respect my parents but i need a real advice. I cant waste more time in this confusion   i need to take a decision and i believe you guys and i just filled 3 forms for Govt Jobs related to IT Sector. Please help me.Virinchi sir you are superstar of stars for me.
Thanks in advance.

My Details are as follows-:
Name- Saurabh Saxena
Birthdate- 12 July 1990
Birth Time- 13:03