See likes

See likes given/taken


Your posts liked by others

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 31
Post info No. of Likes
3rd ODI Prediction - India vs New Zealand, 2014 Cricket Series 3rd ODI at 14:00 Auckland

It looks very very tough for Indians to save series loss here.
Time to fire that tall Giraffee, No-Hit sharma and get Umesh Yadav/Varun Aron and Ambati Rayudu in.


January 22, 2014, 06:51:55 PM
1
New Zealand vs India, 2014 Series Predictions Ruling Planets suggest a draw with weather's helping hand for India
February 06, 2014, 11:06:49 AM
1
Narendra Modi Horoscope - chances of becoming India's Prime Minister as per exit polls and surveys in january 2014, BJP will alone get 180+ seats.
If it forms alliance with TDP, AIADMK, Shivsena etc, it can easily pull 270+ for NDA.
More accurate figures can be determined based on elections and counting dates, once they're announced.

February 06, 2014, 11:16:43 AM
1
Asia Cup 2014 Predictions based on weak transits, India doesn't seem to have a chance to win Asia cup.
either Pak will defend it or Lanka will win it

February 06, 2014, 11:22:07 AM
1
2015 Cricket World Cup Astrology Predictions Astrological Predictions for ICC Cricket World Cup (50 over ODIs) played between 14 February - 29 March 2015 in Australia, New Zealand



1   Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   NZ vs SL   Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2   Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   AUS vs ENG   Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
3   Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:00 Local   SA vs ZIM   Seddon Park, Hamilton
4   Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:00 Local   IND vs PAK   Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5   Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   IRE vs WI   Saxton Oval, Nelson
6   Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   NZ vs SCO   University Oval, Dunedin
7   Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   BAN vs AFG   Manuka Oval, Canberra
8   Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   ZIM vs UAE   Saxton Oval, Nelson
9   Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:00 Local   NZ vs ENG   Westpac Stadium, Wellington
10   Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   PAK vs WI   Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11   Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:30 Local   AUS vs BAN   Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
12   Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   SL vs AFG   University Oval, Dunedin
13   Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   IND vs SA   Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
14   Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   ENG vs SCO   Hagley Oval, Christchurch
15   Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   WI vs ZIM   Manuka Oval, Canberra
16   Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:30 Local   IRE vs UAE   Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
17   Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:00 Local   AFG vs SCO   University Oval, Dunedin
18   Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   BAN vs SL   Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
19   Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   SA vs WI   Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
20   Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:00 Local   NZ vs AUS   Eden Park, Auckland
21   Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:30 Local   IND vs UAE   W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
22   Sun, 01 Mar 2015 11:00 Local   ENG vs SL   Westpac Stadium, Wellington
23   Sun, 01 Mar 2015 13:30 Local   PAK vs ZIM   Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
24   Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   IRE vs SA   Manuka Oval, Canberra
25   Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   PAK vs UAE   McLean Park, Napier

Rules of the thread:
  • Match schedules may be subjected to change. We shall update this thread as soon as we are informed.
  • Any disrespect towards others members and astrologers will relate to instant BAN.
  • Your views and analysis are welcome, as long as they DON'T disrespect the Predictions offered.
  • These predictions are mere possibilities and no risk should be taken on the basis of this prediction.
  • Last but not the least... Keep it alive and fun for all!

February 16, 2014, 04:42:03 AM
4
2015 Cricket World Cup Astrology Predictions 26   Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   AUS vs AFG   W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
27   Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:00 Local   BAN vs SCO   Saxton Oval, Nelson
28   Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   IND vs WI   W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
29   Sat, 07 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   PAK vs SA   Eden Park, Auckland
30   Sat, 07 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   IRE vs ZIM   Bellerive Oval, Hobart
31   Sun, 08 Mar 2015 11:00 Local   NZ vs AFG   McLean Park, Napier
32   Sun, 08 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   AUS vs SL   Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
33   Mon, 09 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   ENG vs BAN   Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
34   Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   IND vs IRE   Seddon Park, Hamilton
35   Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   SL vs SCO   Bellerive Oval, Hobart
36   Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   SA vs UAE   Westpac Stadium, Wellington
37   Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   NZ vs BAN   Seddon Park, Hamilton
38   Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   ENG vs AFG   Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
39   Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   IND vs ZIM   Eden Park, Auckland
40   Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   AUS vs SCO   Bellerive Oval, Hobart
41   Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:00 Local   WI vs UAE   McLean Park, Napier
42   Sun, 15 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   IRE vs PAK   Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
43   Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   A1 vs B4 (1st Quarter Final)   Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
44   Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   A2 vs B3 (2nd Quarter Final)   Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
45   Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   A3 vs B2 (3rd Quarter Final)   Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
46   Sat, 21 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   A4 vs B1 (4th Quarter Final)   Westpac Stadium, Wellington
47   Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:00 Local   (1st Semi Final)   Eden Park, Auckland
48   Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   (2nd Semi Final)   Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
49   Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:30 Local   (Final)   Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne

February 16, 2014, 04:45:19 AM
3
Asia Cup 2014 Predictions I strongly feel India are out of Asia Cup tonight.
Rx Mars, Venus in 8 are sending them out after some fight.
May be Virinchi indicated that with 2nd line, else he would have stopped with 1st line timings itself.
I think that green colored timings indicated Pak favor

March 02, 2014, 06:53:37 PM
1
Asia Cup 2014 Predictions I'm with Star Dust and expecting Pakistan have early setbacks and slowdown (from 2nd over itself)
March 08, 2014, 01:19:58 PM
10
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions Today default Asc was IRE (as their captain spun coin) and they were meant to lose both toss at 15:00 and match.
Idea of determining Asc by toss is good but i guess you guys got toss calculation wrong

March 21, 2014, 05:28:42 PM
1
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions Indian batsmen will finish match during time mentioned by Virinchi in team's jersey color :)
March 21, 2014, 08:24:52 PM
2