See likes

See likes given/taken


Your posts liked by others

Pages: [1]
Post info No. of Likes
England vs Sri Lanka 2014 Series Predictions Astrology Predictions for England vs Srilanka (May-June) 2014 Cricket Series

Tue May 6 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
   1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin    
    
Thu May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
   2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin    

Tue May 20 (20 ovs)              Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London    
   
Thu May 22 (50 ovs)         
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
   1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London    
   
Sun May 25 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
   2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street    
   
Wed May 28 (50 ovs)         
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
   3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester    
   
Sat May 31 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
   4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London    
   
Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs)         
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
   5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham    
   
Thu Jun 5 - Sun Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
   Northamptonshire v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Northampton    
    
Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
   1st Test - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London    
   
Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
   2nd Test - England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds

Rules of the thread:
  • Match schedules may be subjected to change. We shall update this thread as soon as we are informed.
  • Any disrespect towards others members and astrologers will relate to instant BAN.
  • Your views and analysis are welcome, as long as they DON'T disrespect the Predictions offered.
  • These predictions are mere possibilities and no risk should be taken on the basis of this prediction.
  • Last but not the least... Keep it alive and fun for all!

February 16, 2014, 04:03:26 AM
4
T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions Astrology Predictions for ICC T20 Cricket World Cup (March-April 2014)

Sun Mar 16 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   1st Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur    

Sun Mar 16 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   2nd Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   3rd Match, Group B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium    
   
Mon Mar 17 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   4th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium    
   
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   5th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   7th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium    
   
Wed Mar 19 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   8th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium    
   
Thu Mar 20 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   9th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Thu Mar 20 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs)         
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local
   11th Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium    

Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   12th Match, Group B - Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium    
   
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   13th Match, Group 2 - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur    
   
Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    

Sat Mar 22 (20 ovs)         
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
   15th Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong    
   
Sun Mar 23 (20 ovs)         
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
   16th Match, Group 2 - Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur    

February 16, 2014, 04:28:44 AM
7