Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - hammertrip

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 11
1
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 06, 2014, 07:25:17 PM »
Sorry, I meant the delayed start to the Indian batting innings

2
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 06, 2014, 07:17:24 PM »
Sasi Rekha Mam', Virinchiji, Revanji will the delayed toss affect India's chances for winning?

3
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 04, 2014, 09:47:54 PM »
No matter what anyone predicted, I am sure everyone is happy with the final result of the match! :-)

4
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 02, 2014, 10:42:56 PM »
Hammertrip...have you checked or its a guess ?

My response is based on neumerology

5
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 02, 2014, 05:22:17 AM »
Looks like a India vs West Indies final

6
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: April 01, 2014, 10:05:08 PM »

1st Semi-Final: Sri Lanka v West Indies at Dhaka, Apr 3, 2014 (19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd Semi-Final: India v South Africa at Dhaka, Apr 4, 2014 (19:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

7
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: March 31, 2014, 09:55:37 PM »
And Sri Lanka have pulled off a gr8 win.

8
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: March 31, 2014, 08:34:21 PM »
Netherlands and England have tried to match each other in unpredictability and inconsistency, throughout this T20 World Cup.

9
Cricket / T20 World Cup 2014 Predictions
« on: March 27, 2014, 06:26:42 PM »
South Africa just about manage to ward off Netherland scare! You r right, Surajnayyar, the Dutch are very unpredictable in cricket! They showed their inexperience today losing a match they should have won. Just should have just calmly collected the singles and not looked for the big hits and huge shots. feel sorry for them. Hope they manage to beat some full members in the future other than India.

10
Cricket / T20 Cricket World Cup 2014 Astrology Predictions
« on: March 19, 2014, 08:54:30 PM »
Pakistan looks to be in for a thrashing against South Africa in their warm up. Hope it dents them big time psychologically when they play against India!

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 11