Weaknesses and Drawbacks of Moon Signs

Weakness and Drawbacks of Moon SignsJust like each zodiac sign in Astrology is blessed with unique strengths, they also have few weaknesses which are exhibited occassionally and become drawbacks in their progress.

Every Zodiac Sign have deep connection with elements like fire, water, air, ether and earth.
These 5 basic elements (Pancha Bhootas) control our signs and rule our psychology.
Moon controls our mind according to astrology and moon signs are best to understand one’s mind.
Also the symbols (animal or other) of zodiac signs indicate their nature.
Checkout below based on position of moon in your birth chart according to Vedic Astrology.

Weaknesses and Drawbacks of Moon Signs in Zodiac

Aries: Aries’ weakness is their anger and their explosive reaction. They are known as the ‘emperor‘ or ‘disciplinarian‘.
Arians don’t believe in either yelling at or ignoring the unfair. They just hit on face and prove their superiority.
Their stubborn and head strong nature may prove to be destructive in many occassions.
They rarely win hearts and most of the time, demand love which they won’t get in true sense.

Taurus: People born with moon in taurus are rigid, unchanging and lazy.
They are bound around their regular routine and makes really slow moves, so they miss out many good opportunities. They also become stubborn and have a tendency to exaggerate.
They settle in one type of job or profession and won’t dare to take a step towards growth.
They toil more for less returns and in the end realize how they were used, but it would be too late to react.

Gemini: This air bearing twins are very fast and unpredictable. They move in different directions and work in different fields at same time.
They don’t care about their health much and are considered to be double faced. They may act differently for personal gain.
This can benefit them at times, but they will be regarded as selfish, and not trustworthy in long run.

Cancer: This is a shy, secretive and moody sign.
They do not forget things easily and may seek revenge. They get jealous easily and may speak ill of others.
Their money-minded nature will be perceived as a negative trait.
They do charity only if you prove to them that it does good to them or their family members.
Usually, they act as misers even if they are rich.

Leo: The Son of the Sun, Lion (the Leo) is the sign of royalty and domination.
Their weaknesses are that they have a deep desire to rule over everyone and everywhere.
They are stubborn in believing themselves and excessively use their power.
Staying in the limelight is fine, but hogging it all the time is not.
They fall for praise. So, selfish and wicked people around them make use of this weakness to get their work done from Leos.
When situation goes out of control or during failures, Leos hide and expect their friends to bail them out, but it doesn’t happen in many cases.

Virgo: They have a problem when it comes to trusting others.
They wouldn’t even trust their best friends or life partners.
They are reluctant spenders. They criticize and nag, qualities which many find to be annoying.
But when someone criticizes them, they act like cowards and start calling them names.
They develop highly pampered Egos and expect everyone to believe that all good around is happening because of them.
People smile of their faces and laugh at their backs when Virgos fail to reach expectations.

Libra: Librans gets confused most of the time.
Once in a while is fine, but to be indecisive whenever you ask something can be a frustrating thing to experience. They may be critical without paying heed to others’ emotions.
They try to act balanced (just like their sign’s symbol) in testing conditions, but in their mind will be experiencing huge turmoil.
They are bad decision makers and bad crisis managers.

Scorpio: They can be very vindictive as an enemy, so try not to bring out the worst in Scorpio. Their inability to make the right decision in love is their biggest weakness. They are stubborn too, they fail multiple times in convincing people but they never learn.
Sometimes, they try to threaten people or do back-biting to overcome their failures or non-acceptance.
If their decisions or activity is criticized, they don’t take it sportively, nor learn from mistakes. Instead, they will try to digup your mistakes and bite you.

Sagittarius: They get distracted very easily and also change their personality according to the situation like Chameleon.
They have the desire to do too many things at same time, which can lead to problems later.
Multi-threading and multi-tasking can be done by them but it usually leads to further complications in their case.
They forget about all the practical things in the world and remain in their own thoughts for longer times.
For example : If a Sagittarian cricketer is batting well for a while, simple sledging or a delay on field is enought to get them out.

Capricorn: Capricorn is too detached from reality and also is cold when in love.
They are slow learners who take their time before adapting to something new.
Sometimes they act wicked or miserly and are criticized for this behaviour.
They cannot handle pressure-cooker situations.

Aquarius: Aquarius desires too much freedom and believes in doing things alone.
They don’t care for social norms and also cannot handle criticism or sarcasm.
They lack sense of humor when it comes to cracking jokes of themselves. However, they are good at making fun of others.
They have a quality of being coolly sarcastic and become highly impatient when they are hungry.

Pisces: They are not very determined and excessively trust others.
Pisceans are most difficult to understand.
Sometimes they are completely focussed and sometimes they are highly distracted.
The fish runs/slips away when demanded about things they don’t like.
If they are in spiritual or philosophical mood, you should not discuss materialistic things with them.
They are extremely sensitive and also very gullible. People may take advantage of Pisces’ naivete.
But Pisces usually have the last laugh.